The Golden Point C.C. Team of the Century was announced amid much fanfare at the Club Centenary Dinner on the 20th of November 2010.

TOC Montage


The Team in alphabetical order are:

Vin Cahill

Ron Furlong

Don Jacobsson

Damian Klein

Neil Lee

Peter Le Lievre Captain

Arthur Meiklejohn Vice Captain

Steve O'Loughlin

Robert Orr

Max Smith

Eric Stephens

William Stubbs

 Here is a link to the Life Members presentation shown on the night of the Centenary